Christmas carols are ringing out and preparations for the big celebration are already in full swing. To coincide with this, the Ensemble Zeitfluss is inviting to a Christmas concert on 18. December 2023 in the Kultursalon Graz.

The title “Christmas Music” already gives an indication of the concert’s program. In addition to Schönberg, Anselm Schaufler and Klaus Lang are also on the Christmas wish list, which the Zeitfluss ensemble will perform in a festive atmosphere. The world premiere of the piece “Aggregates” by Michael Wahlmüller will sweeten the evening as a special “Christmas cookie”.

18. December 2023 • 8:00 pm

Kultursalon, Herrengasse 3, 8010 Graz


Shirin Asgari, Soprano
Edo Micic, Conductor
Ensemble Zeitfluss


Arnold Schönerg: Die eiserne Brigade (1916)
Anorld Schönberg: Nachtwandler (1901)
Anorld Schönberg: Weihnachtsmusik (1921)
Anselm Schaufler: Shadows Of The Past (2019)
Klaus Lang: Origami (2011)
Michael Wahlmüller: Aggregates