On the occasion of the 70th anniversary of the founding of the ÖGZM, Zeitfluss, the ensemble in residence of the ÖGZM, interprets works by its members. Around half of the programme was selected by a jury from the submissions to a Call for Scores, which the ÖGZM launched especially for this occasion.


Manuela Kererzersplittern für Ensemble (2014/15)
Tomasz SkweresEVENT HORIZON for ensemble
(2019; Uraufführung)
Orestis Toufektsismaskalda für sieben Musiker (2017)
Judith Unterpertingertaußen, von innen (2007)
Simon VosecekIslands for ensemble (2013)
Thomas Wallypoème respirant (2014)
Amit WeinerRage against the Piano. Concertino for piano and chamber ensemble (2016; Austrian premiere)

Edo Micic – Conductor

After the concert, there will be a reception in the foyer with bread rolls and wine to toast the anniversary together.

Admission: EUR 17 (regular) / EUR 9 (reduced)
Tickets on sale at the evening ticket office; reservation at office@oegzm.at
Free admission for members of the ÖGZM – reservation by e-mail required by 15 November 2019 at the latest!

An event of the ÖGZM

Tuesday 19. November 2019 – 7:30 pm
1170 Vienna, Geblergasse 40