On Monday 25. April 2022 at 8:00 pm, Ensemble Zeitfluss will present works by Klaus Lang, Yulan Yu, Milica Vujadinovic and Paul Hindemith in the Minoritensaal Graz.

On this musical journey through the history of new music, Paul Hindemith’s “scandalous piece” Kammermusik Nr. 1 from 1922 meets Klaus Lang’s Parthenon from 2018. These works are juxtaposed with the world premiere of Lubarda by Montenegrin composer Milica Vujadinovic and the first public performance of Yulan Yu’s composition Freya. Edo Micic will be conducting.

25. April 2022 • 8:00 pm
Grosser Minoritensaal, Mariahilferplatz 3, 8020 Graz

A collaboration between Ensemble Zeitfluss and Kultum – Centre for Contemporary Art


Edo Mičić, Conductor
Ensemble Zeitfluss


Paul Hindemith – Kammermusik Nr. 1 (1922)
Milica Vujadinovic –
Lubarda (UA)
Yulan Yu –
Freya (EA)
Klaus Lang –
parthenon (2018)